Robertson County is a community-based school system with  five high schools and sixteen feeder schools grouped into five clusters; Springfield, Greenbrier, White house, Adams-Cedar Hill, and Cross Plains-Orlinda.

Robertson County has a magnet program called the Innovation Academy located at Springfield Middle and High Schools. Any Robertson County student can apply for the program. 

All Robertson County schools are in the process of getting accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS)

Click Here for School Listings

Learn more about Robertson County Schools by visiting

Robertson Education Initiative (REdI) on Facebook