Chamber Staff

 Meet our Robertson County Chamber of Commerce staff:

MLF-Head-Shot.jpg

Margot Fosnes

President & Chief Economic Development Officer
615-384-3800 (office)
615-308-3380 (cell)
mfosnes@robertsonchamber.org

 

KJG-Head-Shot.jpg

Kathy Gunn

Director, Robertson Education Initiative (REdI)

615-384-3800 (office)
615-504-2046 (cell)
kgunn@robertsonchamber.org

JO-Head-Shot-(1).jpg

Jordan Osborne

Vice-President, Chamber Operations
615-384-3800 (office)
615-545-6760 (cell)
josborne@robertsonchamber.org

 

Alyssa-resized-for-webpage.jpg

Alyssa Eden

Membership Director

615-384-3800 (office)
615-686-3448 (cell)
aeden@robertsonchamber.org

SS-Head-Shot.jpg

Steve Sparks

Vice President, Existing Industry

615-384-3800 (office)

615-330-7979 (cell)
ssparks@robertsonchamber.org

 

AMy-Head-Shot.jpg

Amy Dorris

Executive Assistant

615-384-3800 (office)
adorris@robertsonchamber.org